Club Locator

Affiliated Clubs

Name Location Contact Telephone Correspondence
Alive Barbell Club Unit 4 / 149 Old Pacific Hwy, Oxenford 4210 Dale Finlayson 0431 233 222 dale@crossfitalive.com.au
Barbell Thunder Weightlifting Club Cannon Park, Kirwan,
Townsville
Rob Innes 0437 107 597 rob@crossfittownsville.com.au
Barrier Reef Barbell Lot 1 Marshall St, Bungalow, Cairns Tim Holdsworth 0439 042 532 info@crossfitbarrierreef.com
Brisbane Barbell Club 98 Montpelier Rd, Bowen Hills Mike Towner   brisbanebarbellclub@gmail.com
Brisbane Grammar School Weightlifting Gregory Tce, Brisbane Alex Croot   CROOT@staff.bgs.qld.edu.au
Cairns North Community Weightlifting and Athletics Association Inc. Redlynch, Cairns David De Rose   daviederose@hotmail.com
Cougars Weightlifting Club Inc Chandler, Brisbane (Southside) Miles Wydall 0403 283 810 info@cougarsweightlifting.com
Crossfit CQ Mavericks 54 Bolsover St, Rockhampton Sean O’Neill 0408 007 438 crossfitcq@gmail.com
Crossfit Gladstone 26B Chapple St, Gladstone Benito Zussino 0409 604 957 crossfitgladstone@gmail.com
CrossFit Explosive Weightlifting Club 44 Broadwater Tce, Redland Bay 4165 Ben Fuller 0466 619 856 ben@elitehq.com.au
CrossFit Foxes / Fernwood Corner Westcombe & Bellwood Streets, Darra Emma Teede 3279 5727 emma.teede@fernwoodfitness.com.au
CrossFit Morayfield Unit 3 / 30-36 Dickson Rd, Caboolture South 4510 Jade Sharp 0412 483 667 crossfitmorayfield@gmail.com
Darkside Barbell Club 32 Allen St, Moffat Beach Qld 4551   Marty Skele  0403 090 511 marty@crossfitcaloundra.com.au
Death Alley Barbell Club 42 Clarence St, Coorparoo 4151 Matt Swift 0412 334 259 matt@crossfitbrisbane.com
Gold Coast Weightlifting Club Gold Coast Linzey Beister 0413 531 525 support@goldcoastweightlifting
club.com.au
Hammerheads Barbell Club Unit 9 / 16 – 22 Bremner Rd, Rothwell 4022 Ben Siegert 0408 176 184 crossfitmoretonbay@hotmail.com
Ironskull Weightlifting & Fitness Club Sumner Park, Brisbane (South West) Craig Wegert 0405 517 952 info@jmeaustralia.com.au
Lions Weightlifting Club St Laurence’s College, 82 Stephens Rd, South Brisbane 4101 Damon Kelly 0403 337 886 weightlifting@slc.qld.edu.au
Mackay Weightlifting Club 557 Mackay-Hanaba Rd, Nindaroo Tennille Fisler 0412 920 194 tennille@crossfitmackay.com
Milton Weightlifting Club Railway Tce, Milton Coral Quinell 0408 892 026 fortunaworkout@bigpond.com
Morayfield Weightlifting Club Caboolture South  Qld  Jenny Butler 0405 459 364 paul_jenny_butler@yahoo.com
North Brisbane Weightlifting Club Zillmere, Brisbane (Northside) Andrew Cook 0412 765 139 Andrew Cook muscleup.strength@hotmail.com  

Julie Davis 
maloolie20@bigpond.com
Panthers Barbell Club 20 Prospect Rd, Mitchelton, Brisbane Phil Cosgrove 0448 888 010 phil@crossfitmitchelton.com.au
Ruthless Weightlifting Club 11 / 535 Zillmere Rd Krystie Beaumont 0421 916 705 crossfitruthless@bigpond.com
Saints Weightlifting Club 80 Murilla St, Miles Deborah Acason 0421 272 190 lovely_deb@hotmail.com
Stay True Weightlifting Clu 12 Du Rietz Ct, Gympie Cameron Arthur 0409 046 951 info@crossfitgympie.com
Sunshine Coast Weightlifting Club Inc Nambour, Sunshine Coast Mr Barry Harden 07 5445 0226 barryharden@hotmail.com
Toowoomba Weightlifting Association Inc Toowoomba Mr Greg Hobl 07 4639 3442 office@twa.org.au
Townsville Weightlifting Club 2 Wellington St, Aitkenvale Scot Amies 0458 760 970 Scott.amies@gmail.com
Whitsunday Weightlifting Club 28 Rifle Range Rd, Mount Marlow 4802 Leanne Knox 0411 199 427 knoxxy72@hotmail.com
 

Other Weightlifting Contacts

Location Contact Telephone Correspondence
Ayr Mr Les Wellington 07 4783 4710 10 Gould Place
Ayr Qld 4807
Logan John Hanlon 0414 838 285  the.transport.man1@gmail.com