2014 Committee Elected at Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Queensland Weightlifting Association elected the following members to the Management Committee for 2014:

President: Craig Wegert
Vice-President: Greg Hobl
Secretary: Miles Wydall
Treasurer: Tim Steele
Committee Member: Tegan Napper
Committee Member: Angela Wydall

CLICK HERE  for the 2013 QWA Annual Report

Published on 22 May 14 - 16:11